EDI Vendors

Trading Partners can report directly via SFTP, use the IN WCB free web system or Jurisdiction Web Entry (recommended for low volume use only), or use the EDI vendor of their choice. An EDI vendor is a company that sells EDI software or services to manage FROI and SROI reporting. The vendors listed below are known to offer EDI services. All EDI vendors must successfully complete required testing with the IN WCB EDI Support Team before live data transmissions begin.

This list is for informational purposes only. It is not an approved vendor list, is not exhaustive, and inclusion on the list does not constitute an endorsement or recommendation by the IN WCB. The IN WCB cannot provide any assistance in a dispute between a Trading Partner and their chosen vendor.

If you are an EDI vendor and wish to have your information added to this page, please send an email to INWCBEDI@iso.com


Aerie EDI Group, LLC
Contact: Pat Cannon
Email: patc@aerieedigroup.com
Phone: (434) 509-4494
www.aerieedigroup.com

Ebix, Inc
Contact: Greg Krall
Email: Greg.Krall@Ebix.com
Phone: (678) 916-6461
www.ebix.com

HealthTech, Inc
Contact: Mark Hughes
Email: mhughes@htedi.com
Phone: (913) 764-9347
www.htedi.com

Insurance Services Office, Inc
Contact: Larry Travaglia
Email: Larry.Travaglia@verisk.com
Phone: (201) 469-2337
www.verisk.com

Mitchell Workers Compensation Solutions
Contact: Kyle Devereaux
Email:  kyle.devereaux@mitchell.com
Phone: (858) 368-7593
www.mitchell.com

Quick Internet Software Solutions
Contact: Terrell Wright
Email:  terrell@eqiss.com
Phone: (979) 846-3008
www.eqiss.com

Riskonnect
Contact: Jeremy King
Email: Jeremy.King@riskonnect.com
Phone: (806) 282-6624
www.riskonnect.com